2019 Formula 1 Schedule

Formula 1 World Championship

The 2019 Formula 1 Schedule has been announced for its 70th running of Formula One World Championship. F1 is the motor racing event which happens every year from March to December.  Australian Grand Prix will be the first official racing event in the 2019 season and like every year it will end at Abu Dhabi Grand Prix. Formula 1 will launch a few of its cars from 12 February to 15 Feb 2019. Formula One World Championship is a international motorsport that is recognized by FIA (Federation Internationale de l’Automobile). This is the highest class competition of racing of open-wheel cars.

2019 FIA Formula One World Championship has the same schedule as the earlier years, travels from one country to another. It has 21 races in the 2019 Formula 1 Schedule ending on 1st December 2019 in Abu Dhabi GP. This year schedule has something special for its fans, the 1000th race of F1 will be witnessed in China GP. Teams and Drivers from all over the world come and join every Grand Prix which occurs in 21 countries. The Drivers defend and compete for titles of World Constructors’ Champion and World Drivers’ Champion. It will be the 1000th World Championship race in China.

Watch 2019 Formula 1 Schedule

2019 Formula 1 Schedule
2019 Formula 1 Schedule

Defending Champion of the World Drivers’ Champion title is Lewis Hamilton who expects to do it again. He won the title after winning the 5th championship in Mexican Grand Prix 2018. Mercedes Team will defend its World Constructor’s Champion title which they won in Brazilian Grand Prix 2018. It was team’s 5th championship title. Few big changes for 2019 F1, Charles Leclerc is no more in Ferrari and will partner Sebastian Vettel. Kimi Raikkonen will be the part of Ferrari. Team Renault has sign Daniel Ricciardo where he will start a new life. Pierre Gasly will take his place in the Red Bull team. Williams has parted his ways from Racing Point, so as Lance Stroll will be the replacement of the team. Team McLaren has signed team Renault’s Carlos Sainz for 2019. Daniil Kvyat and Robert Kubica make comebacks for the 2019 F1 season.

Watch all your favourite Drivers in this season of Formula 1 as per the 2019 Formula 1 Schedule. Don’t miss any of your Grand Prix races anywhere in the world through our online live streaming website. Get all races live in HD quality by visiting our site, also get Video on Demand if you time zone difference.

2019 F1 Car Launch Dates

Team Date Venue
Renault Feb 12 Enstone, UK
Racing Point Feb 13 Toronto, Canada
McLaren Feb 14 TBC
Ferrari Feb 15 TBC

2019 Pre-Season Testing

Team Date Venue
Test 1 Feb 18 to 21 Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Spain
Test 2 Feb 26 to Mar 1 Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Spain

2019 F1 Races Calendar

Date Grand Prix Venue
Mar 17 Australia Melbourne
Mar 31 Bahrain Sakhir
Apr 14 China Shanghai
Apr 28 Azerbaijan Baku
May 12 Spain Barcelona
May 26 Monaco Monaco
Jun 9 Canada Montreal
Jun 23 France Le Castellet
Jun 30 Austria Spielberg
Jul 14 Great Britain Silverstone
Jul 28 Germany Hockenheim
Aug 4 Hungary Budapest
Sep 1 Belgium Spa
Sep 8 Italy Monza
Sep 22 Singapore Singapore
Sep 29 Russia Sochi
Oct 13 Japan Suzuka
Oct 27 Mexico Mexico City
Nov 3 USA Austin
Nov 17 Brazil Sao Paulo
Dec 1 Abu Dhabi Yas Island